Authors

Brian D. Taylor

Brian D. Taylor is Professor of Urban Planning, Director of the Institute of Transportation Studies, and Director of the Lewis Center for Regional Policy Studies in the Luskin School of Public Affairs at the University of California, Los Angeles

btaylor@g.ucla.edu

C.J. Gabbe

C.J. Gabbe is Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies and Sciences at Santa Clara University

cgabbe@scu.edu

Donald Shoup

Donald Shoup is Editor of ACCESS and Distinguished Research Professor in the Department of Urban Planning at UCLA

shoup@ucla.edu

Eric A. Morris

Eric A. Morris is Associate Professor of City and Regional Planning at Clemson University.

Greg Pierce

Greg Pierce is Senior Researcher in the Luskin Center for Innovation and an Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Urban Planning at the University of California, Los Angeles

gspierce@ucla.edu

Lisa Rayle

Lisa Rayle is a Doctoral Candidate in City and Regional Planning at the University of California, Berkeley

lrayle@berkeley.edu

Michael L. Anderson

Michael L. Anderson is Associate Professor at the University of California, Berkeley

mlanderson@berkeley.edu

Nelson Chan

Nelson Chan is a Survey Researcher at the University of California, Berkeley's Transportation Sustainability Research Center

ndchan@berkeley.edu

Quan Yuan

Quan Yuan is a Doctoral Candidate of Urban Planning and Development at the University of Southern California.

Susan Shaheen

Susan Shaheen is Co-Director of the Transportation Sustainability Research Center (TSRC) and Adjunct Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at the University of California, Berkeley

sshaheen@berkeley.edu

Xin Jiang

Xin Jiang is an MS student in the Environmental Engineering and Science Program at Stanford University.